A Team Ready to Work for You

The attorneys and staff at Hodge & Langley Law Firm work together to help our clients through some of the most difficult times in their lives. Whether you’ve suffered an injury or a death in the family, or have property, business, or civil disputes, you can trust your case to be handled with utmost care and responsibility.

Our attorneys will engage with you personally, so you’ll get to know your lawyer directly – from the first meeting through the entire case. At Hodge & Langley, we’re honored to put our decades of experience at work for you.

Our Staff

Sherron Langley
Office Manager
slangley@hodgelawfirm.com

Regina Champion
Paralegal
rchampion@hodgelawfirm.com

Tracy Pack
Paralegal
tpack@hodgelawfirm.com

Ally Thrailkill
Paralegal
ally@hodgelawfirm.com

Alison Trudeau
Paralegal
ATrudeau@hodgelawfirm.com

Victoria Garcia Del Rio
Legal Assistant
Victoria@hodgelawfirm.com

Samantha Dunham
Receptionist
SDunham@hodgelawfirm.com